Dealership Header Autosports

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 5 / 5
12/9/2017
Verified Customer
Thanks Robert for 2008 jeep wrangler
I’m very excited of my purchase of Jeep Wrangler. I have been searching for months. So, I soon as I saw my wrangler I knew I had to act fast since the vehicle was marked 2000 dollars below clean retail value. So no point in haggling. Although I was busy and could not get into the store, Robert helped with everything over the phone and they held the car for me along with my deposit. Until I sorted everything with the bank. In the end it’s a business, however individuals like Robert who goes the extra mile makes customers feel less like number of traffic and more like another person who want to enjoy the ride. Overall the business has good staff. We have a big family, so we’ll be seeing this dealership again.
Bellindton Cayo
Orlando, Florida
12/9/2017
Verified Customer
Thank Robert for 2008 Jeep Wrangler
After searching for months, I’m finally thrilled to enjoy my 2008 Jeep Wrangler That Robert helped me with. Even though I was not able to come into the store Autosport Robert helped over the phone the whole time and helped me by allowing me to put a deposit to hold the vehicle. Our conditions allowed for a full refund if things didn’t work out. Robert made us feel like a friend/cousin. He went out of his way a few times for us. And that’s why I will encourage my huge family With 6 soon to be drivers about this dealership. Robert, your a gentlemen.
Bellindton Cayo
Orlando , Florida
10/27/2017
Verified Customer
Excellent service & experience
From the moment I stepped into the dealership I had a flawless experience. The staff was experienced and knowledgeable and very friendly. Everyone made me feel comfortable with my buying experience and I left with the car of my dreams as a highly satisfied client. I highly recommend Autosports of Casselberry to anyone looking for excellent service & car buying experience.
Monica Hernandez
APOPKA, Florida
10/12/2017
Verified Customer
Great Place to come and Purchase a Quality car
Alexandria Barreca
WINTER SPRINGS, Florida
8/29/2017
Verified Customer
Great People
Probably the best, most pleasant experience I have had buying a vehicle.
Buz
Mereritt Island, Florida
6/19/2017
Verified Customer
Used Caddy
I want to thank Mark, BJ and the rest of the Auto Sports sales team for stepping up and meeting all of my expectations. I got a great deal. Like everything , there is bound to be a issue or two. Everything I asked for was dealt with in a professional matter. I have no problem with my endorsement.
keith maxon
Erie, Pennsylvania
2/26/2017
Verified Customer
IDEAL SERVICE AND DEAL
Excellent personnel, from Service all the way to the top. My transaction was completed, with delivery of my purchased car in beautiful condition, after a full inspection. I recommend this dealership to anyone searching for a good deal. Thank you, guys in Auto Sports!
joe seco
LAKE MARY, Florida
2/25/2017
Verified Customer
A beautiful deal
My thanks to all, from Service, all the way to the top. Excellent people to deal with. And a great purchase. I recommend this dealership to anybody, looking for an automobile transaction of any type. Thank you, guys.
J E Seco
Lake Mary, Florida
9/12/2016
Verified Customer
Wonderful experience
I very wonderful car buying experience the whole staff was very helpful from beginning to end i would recommend any one to stop by u wont be wasting your time
ronnie kelly
Winter springs, Florida
10/7/2015
Verified Customer
Great buying experience!
I had an easy, no hassle experience buying what I consider my perfect vehicle. First time ever I left happy with a good deal from a dealership. I highly recommend Autosports to anyone looking for higher quality vehicles. You can tell the care they put into every vehicle and customer experience. 5 Stars from me!!!
Steve Myers
Orlando, Florida

Write a review
*Required

Rate*
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
Upload your photo
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code